© 2019 draw us a future & La Côte Saint Jacques

  édited with  Wix.com |  Legal Notice  

Draw us a Future

...Help us protect biodiversity and our Planet

We do not inherit the earth from our parents
We borrow it from our children
Saint-Exupéry

Photo Tony Crocetta

Preserving Biodiversity

Educate - Help - Giving - Préserving

Associations that we 

support

Côte Saint Jacques is 

committed

In recent years, my wife Karine and I have had the chance to travel across different continents, especially African countries, and admire the treasures that nature can offer us. It’s impossible not to marvel at these unique sights and this incredible fauna. 

Throughout our travels, we have been able to forge links with men and women on the ground who see the threat of extinction of many species getting closer each day.

We therefore decided to create the association Draw Us a Future 

so that we do not just remain spectators of this drama that is played out around the world, including at our own front door. We are " Nature Optimists " and we believe that it is still possible to act to turn the tide. Some once-threatened species are winning the fight thanks to the combined actions of NGOs and local authorities.

Together let's preserve biodiversity

 

 

The aim of the association Dessine nous un Avenir is to make people aware of the urgent need to protect biodiversity and our entire planet. This is a fight that we must win for our children and our grandchildren. Zoos must not become the only places where we can admire the beauty of a cheetah, a gibbon or a rhinoceros, even if some actively support many associations and do outstanding work

in this area.

Let's not forget that close to home, many species such as the lynx boreal or the great hamster of Alsace are extremely endangered. These are also worthy of our attention, as are all the living species of which big cats or primates are only ambassadors.

 

Grand Competition 2019
Children of Côte Saint Jacques customers
Draw a future for animals and our planet

Check out all the drawings from the children and customers of the Côte Saint Jacques 

on our social networks and vote on Facebook for your favourite and win the one you picked

The first drawing here
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 dessine-nous un avenir & La Côte Saint Jacques

  édité avec  Wix.com |  Mentions Légales  

Dessine-nous un Avenir 

...Aidez nous à Protéger la Biodiversité et notre Planète

Nous n'héritons pas de la Terre de nos Parents
Nous l'empruntons à nos Enfants
Saint-Exupéry

Photo Tony Crocetta

Préserver la Biodiversité

Eduquer - Aider - Donner - Préserver

Les Associations que nous soutenons

La Côte Saint Jacques s'engage

Depuis quelques années, avec mon épouse Karine, nous avons la chance de parcourir les différents continents et en particulier les terres Africaines pour admirer les trésors que la nature nous offre en partage. Comment ne pas s’émerveiller devant ce spectacle unique et cette faune incroyable qui peuple des paysages somptueux.

Au fil de nos voyages, nous avons pu tisser des liens avec des hommes et des femmes, sur le terrain, qui voient la menace d’extinction de nombreuses espèces se rapprocher de jour en jour.

 

Nous avons décidé de créer l'association dessine nous un Avenir pour ne pas rester spectateurs du drame qui se joue un peu partout dans le monde, y compris à nos portes. Nous sommes des «Optimistes de Nature» et nous pensons qu’il est encore possible d’agir pour inverser la tendance. Certaines espèces autrefois menacées sont en train de gagner le combat grâce aux actions conjuguées des ONG et des autorités locales.

Ensemble préservons la Biodiversité

L'association Dessine nous un Avenir a pour ambition de sensibiliser les plus jeunes à l’urgence de protéger la biodiversité et notre planète toute entière. C’est un combat que nous nous devons de gagner pour nos enfants et nos petits enfants, afin que les zoos ne restent pas les seuls endroits où l’on pourra admirer la beauté d’un guépard, un gibbon ou un rhinocéros, même si certains soutiennent activement de nombreuses associations et font un travail remarquable dans ce domaine.

Et n’oublions pas que tout près de chez nous, de très nombreuses espèces comme le lynx boréal ou le grand hamster d’Alsace sont extrêmement menacées. Celles-ci méritent également toute notre attention au même titre que l’ensemble des espèces vivantes dont les grands fauves ou les primates ne sont que les ambassadeurs.

Grand Concours 2019
Les Enfants des clients de la Côte Saint Jacques
Dessinent un avenir pour les Animaux et notre planète
Retrouvez tous les dessins des enfants, clients de la Côte Saint Jacques 
sur nos réseaux sociaux et votez sur Facebook pour faire gagner celui que vous préférez
Déjà les premiers dessins
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon